Beanstalk operates in schools across London, Kent and Medway, Central England, Somerset, East Midlands, West Midlands, North West England, Yorkshire and the North East of England. 

We currently work in schools in the following areas: 

      • Greater London
      • Kent and Medway
      • Greater Manchester
      • West Yorkshire
      • Hull, Grimsby and North East Lincolnshire
      • Merseyside and the Wirral
      • Durham and Tees Valley/ Tyne and Wear
      • Birmingham and the Black Country
      • Northamptonshire
      • Milton Keynes, Luton and Bedfordshire
      • Shropshire
      • Somerset
      • Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire and Cheshire 

If you'd like to become a Beanstalk school then please fill out our enquiry form.